Loaders Head Office Team

Hayden Loader

Hayden Loader

Director & General Manager

Contact for: Quotes
hayden.loader@loaders.co.nz
027 577 9573

Justin Loader

Justin Loader

Managing Director

Contact for: Quotes
justin.loader@loaders.co.nz
027 496 4291

Matthew Loader

Matthew Loader

Director & Contracts Supervisor

matthew.loader@loaders.co.nz
027 556 2337

David Benefield

David Benefield

Operations Manager

Contact for: Employment, Transport, Forest & Rural, Hire Gear, Metal / Sand Supply
david.benefield@loaders.co.nz
027 264 7847

Blair Lockett

Blair Lockett

Workshop Manager

Contact for: Workshop Correspondence
blair.lockett@loaders.co.nz
027 655 5607

Daniel Butcher

Daniel Butcher

Contracts Manager

Contact for: Contract / Traffic Management
daniel.butcher@loaders.co.nz
027 362 6086

Paula Glentworth

Paula Glentworth

Accounts

Contact for: Account Enquiries
paula.glentworth@loaders.co.nz
06 348 9034

Head Office Enquiries

Head Office Enquiries

Administration

Contact for: General Information
info@loaders.co.nz
06 348 9034